Contact Us

Contact Us

Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Chester Cedars Parish President lthibodeaux@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Lesley Thibodeaux Executive Secretary lthibodeaux@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Director of Administration (337) 394-2200
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Glenda Borel Receptionist gpborel@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Kim Duplechain Personnel Officer kduplechain@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Sean Hundley Director of Finance shundley@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Sheila Delahoussaye Senior Accountant sdelahoussaye@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Falon Frederick Accountant II ffrederick@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Gary Thibodeaux Purchasing Agent / IT Equipment Technician gthibodeaux@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
PARISH COUNCIL Brooke Thibodeaux Clerk of the Council bgillespie@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
PARISH COUNCIL Chantelle Dever Deputy Clerk of the Council cdever@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
ANIMAL SERVICES Andrea Mire Coordinator animalservices@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-1220
FIRE DISTRICT Brody Miller Coordinator bmiller@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-1314
FIRE DISTRICT Vicky Hebert Technician vhebert@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-1314
FIRE DISTRICT David Douget Assistant Instructor ddouget@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-1314
FIRE DISTRICT Jerry Bellard Emergency Vehicle Technician jbellard@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-1314
HEALTH UNIT Tiffany Bulliard, RN Nurse tbulliard@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-2857
HEALTH UNIT Kim Talley Clerk / Nursing Assistant ktalley@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-2857
HEALTH UNIT Paula Navarre Clerk / Nursing Assistant pnavarre@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-2857
HEALTH UNIT Breaux Bridge Health Unit (337) 332-2857
HEALTH UNIT Cecilia Health Unit (337) 667-6435
SECTION 8 HOUSING Jennifer Tyler Housing Coordinator jtyler@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-5726
SECTION 8 HOUSING Sylvia Narcisse Secretary snarcisse@stmartinparish.net (337) 332-5726
PLANNING AND ZONING Morgan T. Allemond Coordinator mthibodeaux@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-4798
PLANNING AND ZONING Ronald Solarie Compliance Officer rsolarie@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-9816
PLANNING AND ZONING Jennie Duong Building Permit Agent jduong@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-9816
PLANNING AND ZONING Bonnie Vann Building Permit Agent bvann@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-9816
PUBLIC WORKS Wes Dupuis Director of Public Works wdupuis@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
PUBLIC WORKS Callen Huval Project Manager chuval@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
PUBLIC WORKS Nanette Theriot Public Works Supervisor ntheriot@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
PUBLIC WORKS Mady Vicknair Public Works Technician mvicknair@stmartinparish.net (337) 394-2200
PUBLIC WORKS Darren Babin Coordinator (337) 394-2200
PUBLIC WORKS Michael Clay Drainage Supervisor (337) 394-2200
PUBLIC WORKS Kevin Williams Road Supervisor (337) 394-2200
TOURISM Laci Laperouse Executive Director laci@stmartinparish.net (337) 442-1597
TOURISM Megan LeBlanc Assistant Director mleblanc@stmartinparish.net (337) 442-1597
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT Jennifer Stelly Executive Director jstelly@stmartinparish.net (337) 280-5108
PARISH OFFICIALS Todd Dugas Assessor assessor@stmartinassessor.org (337) 394-2208
PARISH OFFICIALS Becky Patin Clerk of Court becky@smclerkofcourt.com (337) 394-2210
PARISH OFFICIALS Becket Breaux Sheriff (337) 394-3071
PARISH OFFICIALS Dr. Warren Degatur Coroner (337) 332-3500
PARISH MAYORS Todd Meche Arnaudville (337) 754-7993
PARISH MAYORS Ricky Calais Breaux Bridge (337) 332-2171
PARISH MAYORS Sherbin Collette Henderson (337) 228-7019
PARISH MAYORS Kevin Kately Parks (337) 845-9954
PARISH MAYORS Jason Willis St. Martinville (337) 394-2232
LEGISLATORS REPRESENTING ST. MARTIN PARISH State Senator Rick Ward, III DISTRICT 17 wardr@legis.la.gov (225) 246-8838
LEGISLATORS REPRESENTING ST. MARTIN PARISH State Senator Fred Mills, Jr. DISTRICT 22 millsf@legis.la.gov (337) 845-4240
LEGISLATORS REPRESENTING ST. MARTIN PARISH State Senator Gerald Boudreaux DISTRICT 24 boudreauxg@legis.la.gov (337) 267-7520
LEGISLATORS REPRESENTING ST. MARTIN PARISH State Representative Mike Pete Huval DISTRICT 46 huvalm@legis.la.gov (337) 332-3331
LEGISLATORS REPRESENTING ST. MARTIN PARISH State Representative Gerald "Beau" Beaullieu DISTRICT 48 hse048@legis.la.gov (337) 373-4051
LEGISLATORS REPRESENTING ST. MARTIN PARISH State Representative Vincent "Vinney" St. Blanc DISTRICT 50 hse050@legis.la.gov (337) 828-7778
LEGISLATORS REPRESENTING ST. MARTIN PARISH State Representative Marcus Bryant DISTRICT 96 hse096@legis.la.gov (337) 373-9380